Battle Crusher Lumagrowl

Battle gear attributes.Most of you might also know by now the different set of attributes that the battle gears follow.Instead of the of the six attributes that the core bakugan have pyrus, aquos, darkus, ventus, subterra, and haos, the bakugan battle gear go by three gold, silver, and copper.Each of these three attributes have its own symbol which can be seen imprinted on the battle gear.

Online Message

If you are interested in our products, or what we can do to help you, you can always consult our customer service.


Quick response within 30 seconds for technical advice

Complete engineer dispatch within 24 hours

Maintenance free of charge within 12 months from shipment

Recent Posts

Copyright ©2019 TENIC Company name All rights reserved.Sitemap